HR Performance Solutions Go to main content
Home >

HR Performance Solutions Webinars

HR Performance Solutions Webinars

HR Performance Solutions feels that seeing is believing. This is why we offer free, no-obligation demonstration webinars on our most popular products. All you need to take part in a webinar is a computer with Internet access and a phone. Let HR Performance Solutions handle the rest!

How Performance Management Impacts Organizational Success

There are currently no webinars scheduled

Performance Pro Product Demonstration

Compease Product Demonstration

Performance Pro or Compease Online Training

There are currently no Webinars scheduled.

Performance Pro Onsite Training Overview

There are currently no Webinars scheduled.

CEO Review Webinars

What is a Webinar?

A webinar is a live 45-minute online event allowing many people to conference together and view a real-time demonstration from an HR Performance Solution specialist. Webinars are interactive, letting you ask questions and provide/receive feedback.

Register Today!
To register for one of our regularly scheduled weekly webinars, just click on the date and time below that’s best for you.

If none of our webinar dates are convenient for you, let us know! Call us at 800.940.7522 to schedule a personal walk-through at a time that works best for you.

Webinar Access
After you register, you’ll be emailed instructions on how to log in to access the webinar. You’ll also receive an email reminder the day of your webinar.

All webinar start times listed are in Eastern time

Time Zone Conversions

  • 9:00 a.m. Eastern = 8 a.m. Central, 7 a.m. Mountain, 6 a.m. Pacific
  • 10:00 a.m. Eastern = 9 a.m. Central, 8 a.m. Mountain, 7 a.m. Pacific
  • 11:00 a.m. Eastern = 10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain, 8 a.m. Pacific
  • 12:00 p.m. Eastern = 11 a.m. Central, 10 a.m. Mountain, 9 a.m. Pacific
Go to main navigation