Go to main content HR Performance Solutions
Contact Us 800-940-7522
61% of Your Credit Union's Total Productivity Comes From Your High-Performing Employees

Find out how to develop and retain valuable employees when you attend our free webinar How to Be Successful at Employee Engagement and Retention.

HR Performance Solutions, a division of CU Solutions Group, combines extensive HR experience and expertise with proven technology to provide some of the HR industry's longest-standing SaaS applications for integrated performance management and salary administration.


Upcoming Webinars

States: California & Nevada
Dates: March 6, 3 p.m. EST (Noon PST)
             March 8, 1:30 p.m. EST (10:30 a.m. PST)
             March 13, 3 p.m. EDT (Noon PDT)
             March 15, 1:30 p.m. EDT (10:30 a.m. PDT)
Register to Attend

States: Texas, Oklahoma & Arkansas
Dates: March 6, 3 p.m. EST (2 p.m. CST)
             March 8, 10 a.m. EST (9 a.m. CST)
             March 13, 3 p.m. EDT (2 p.m. CDT)
             March 15, 10 a.m. EDT (9 a.m. CDT)
Register to Attend


Submit Your Questions/Comments

* Required Fields
Security Code:
Go to main navigation